موصل الطاقة الشمسية الكهروضوئية

  • Solar Panel Connector MC4 With DC 1000V TUV Approved

    موصل الألواح الشمسية MC4 مع DC 1000V TUV معتمد

    موصل الألواح الشمسية MC4 مع DC 1000V TUV عمل معتمد للنظام الكهروضوئي لتوصيل الألواح الشمسية وصندوق التجميع. موصل MC4 متوافق مع Multic Contact و Amphenol H4 والموردين الآخرين MC4 ، ويمكن أن يكون مناسبًا للأسلاك الشمسية 2.5 مم و 4 مم و 6 مم. الميزة هي اتصال سريع وموثوق ، ومقاومة للأشعة فوق البنفسجية ومقاومة للماء IP67 ، يمكن أن تعمل في الهواء الطلق لمدة 25 عامًا.
  • Multi Contact 4 Solar Cable Connector 1500V 50A

    متعدد الاتصال 4 موصل الكابلات الشمسية 1500V 50A

    يستخدم Multi Contact 4 Solar Cable Connector 1500V 50A لتوصيل الألواح الشمسية والعاكس في محطة الطاقة الشمسية. موصل MC4 متوافق مع Multic Contact ، Amphenol H4 وأنواع أخرى MC4 ، ومناسب للكابلات الشمسية ، 2.5 مم ، 4 مم و 6 مم. ميزة موصل الطاقة الشمسية هي اتصال سريع وموثوق ، ومقاومة للأشعة فوق البنفسجية ومقاومة للماء IP68 مع ضمان مدى الحياة لمدة 25 عامًا.
  • MC4 Solar Panel Connector for solar cable 10mm2

    MC4 موصل الألواح الشمسية للكابلات الشمسية 10 مم 2

    يستخدم MC4 Solar Panel Connector للكابل الشمسي 10mm2 في النظام الشمسي لتوصيل الألواح الشمسية والعاكس. MC4 Connector متوافق مع Multic Contact وأنواع أخرى MC4 ، ومناسب للكابلات الشمسية ، 2.5 مم ، 4 مم ، 6 مم و 10 مم. MC4 Advantage هو اتصال سريع وموثوق ، ومقاومة للأشعة فوق البنفسجية ومقاومة للماء IP68 ، يمكن أن تعمل في الهواء الطلق لمدة 25 عامًا.
  • 10x38mm Solar Fuse Inline holder 1000V MC4 Fuse Connector

    10x38mm الشمسية فيوز حامل مضمنة 1000V MC4 فيوز موصل

    10x38mm Solar Fuse Inline holder 1000V MC4 Fuse Connector يعمل في نظام الطاقة الشمسية الكهروضوئية لحماية التيار الزائد من الألواح الشمسية والعاكس. 10x38mm Solar Fuse Connector متوافق مع Multic Contact وأنواع أخرى MC4 ، ومناسب للكابلات الشمسية ، 2.5 مم ، 4 مم و 6 مم. الميزة هي أن الصمامات المضمنة يمكن استبدالها ، والاتصال السريع والموثوق ، ومقاومة الأشعة فوق البنفسجية ومقاومة الماء IP67 ، يمكن أن تعمل في الهواء الطلق لمدة 25 عامًا.
  • Solar Inverter Connector MC4 M12 PV Panel Plug

    موصل عاكس للطاقة الشمسية MC4 M12 PV التوصيل

    موصل العاكس الشمسي MC4 M12 PV لوحة التوصيل تعمل في محطة الطاقة الشمسية لتوصيل الألواح الشمسية والعاكس. MC4 Connector متوافق مع Multic Contact و MC4 الأخرى ، ومناسب للكابلات الشمسية ، 2.5 مم ، 4 مم و 6 مم. الميزة هي اتصال سريع وموثوق ، ومقاومة للأشعة فوق البنفسجية ومقاومة للماء IP67 ، يمكن أن تعمل في العاكس وصندوق التحكم وفي الهواء الطلق لمدة 25 عامًا.
  • MC4 Solar Diode Connector For Solar Panel Connection

    موصل الصمام الثنائي الشمسي MC4 لاتصال الألواح الشمسية

    يستخدم MC4 Solar Diode Connector لاتصال الألواح الشمسية في PV Prevent Reverse DIODE MODULE ونظام الطاقة الشمسية الكهروضوئية لحماية التدفق العكسي الحالي من الألواح الشمسية والعاكس. MC4 Diode Connector متوافق مع Multic Contact وأنواع أخرى MC4 ، ومناسب للكابلات الشمسية ، 2.5 مم ، 4 مم و 6 مم. الميزة هي اتصال سريع وموثوق ، ومقاومة للأشعة فوق البنفسجية ومقاومة للماء IP67 ، يمكن أن تعمل في الهواء الطلق لمدة 25 عامًا.
  • MC4 Connector Dust Proof Cover Sealing Cap

    غطاء مانع تسرب الغبار MC4 موصل

    يتم استخدام غطاء ختم الغطاء الواقي من الغبار MC4 للموصل الشمسي MC4 من الذكور والإناث ، للحماية من الغبار والماء في أنظمة الطاقة الشمسية وأنظمة العاكس.

أرسل رسالتك إلينا:

اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا

Solar PV Connector

  • Solar Panel Connector MC4 With DC 1000V TUV Approved

    Solar Panel Connector MC4 With DC 1000V TUV Approved

    Solar Panel Connector MC4 With DC 1000V TUV Approved work for the PV system to connect solar panel and combiner box. MC4 Connector is compatible with Multic Contact,Amphenol H4 and other suppliers MC4, it can be suitable to solar wires 2.5mm, 4mm and 6mm. Advantage is quickly and reliable connection,UV resistance and IP67 waterproof,can be working outdoor for 25years.
  • MC4 Solar Panel Connector for solar cable 10mm2

    MC4 Solar Panel Connector for solar cable 10mm2

    MC4 Solar Panel Connector for solar cable 10mm2 is used in Solar system to connect solar panel and Inverter. MC4 Connector is compatible with Multic Contact and other types MC4, and suitable to solar cable, 2.5mm, 4mm , 6mm and 10mm. MC4 Advantage is quickly and reliable connection,UV resistance and IP68 waterproof,can be working outdoor for 25years.
  • Multi Contact MC4 Solar Cable Connector 1500V 50A

    Multi Contact MC4 Solar Cable Connector 1500V 50A

    Multi Contact 4 Solar Cable Connector 1500V 50A is used to connect solar panel and Inverter in Solar power station. MC4 Connector is compatible with Multic Contact ,Amphenol H4and other types MC4, and suitable to solar cable, 2.5mm, 4mm and 6mm. Solar Connector Advantage is quickly and reliable connection,UV resistance and IP68 waterproof with 25years life warranty.
  • MC4 Solar Diode Connector For Solar Panel Connection

    MC4 Solar Diode Connector For Solar Panel Connection

    MC4 Solar Diode Connector For Solar Panel Connection is used in PV Prevent Reverse DIODE MODULE and Solar PV system to protect the current backflow from solar panel and Inverter. MC4 Diode Connector is compatible with Multic Contact and other types MC4, and suitable to solar cable, 2.5mm, 4mm and 6mm. Advantage is quickly and reliable connection,UV resistance and IP67 waterproof,can be working outdoor for 25years.
  • 1000V 1500V MC4 fusible type Solar Fuse Connector with 10x38mm fuse 30A approved by TUV UL CE

    1000V 1500V MC4 fusible type Solar Fuse Connector with 10x38mm fuse 30A approved by TUV UL CE

    1000V 1500V MC4 fusible type Solar Fuse Connector with 10x38mm fuse 30A works to protect the over-load current from solar panel and Inverter. 1500V Solar Fuse Connector is compatible with Multic Contact and other types MC4, and suitable to solar cable, 2.5mm, 4mm and 6mm. Advantage is the inline fuse can be replaced,quickly and reliable connection,UV resistance and IP67 waterproof,can be working outdoor for 25years.
  • 10x38mm Solar Fuse Inline holder 1000V MC4 Fuse Connector

    10x38mm Solar Fuse Inline holder 1000V MC4 Fuse Connector

    10x38mm Solar Fuse Inline holder 1000V MC4 Fuse Connectorwork in Solar PV system to protect the over-load current from solar panel and Inverter. 10x38mm Solar Fuse Connector is compatible with Multic Contact and other types MC4, and suitable to solar cable, 2.5mm, 4mm and 6mm. Advantage is the inline fuse can be replaced,quickly and reliable connection,UV resistance and IP67 waterproof,can be working outdoor for 25years.
  • MC4 Connector Dust Proof Cover Sealing Cap

    MC4 Connector Dust Proof Cover Sealing Cap

    MC4 Connector Dust Proof Cover Sealing Cap is used for MC4 solar connector male and female, to protect MC4 plugs and adapters from dust and water in solar inverter and solar systems.
  • Solar Inverter Connector MC4 M12 PV Panel Plug

    Solar Inverter Connector MC4 M12 PV Panel Plug

    Solar Inverter Connector MC4 M12 PV Panel Plug work in Solar station to connect solar panel and Inverter . MC4 Connector is compatible with Multic Contact and other MC4, and suitable to solar cable, 2.5mm, 4mm and 6mm. Advantage is quickly and reliable connection,UV resistance and IP67 waterproof,can be working in the inverter ,controller box and outdoor for 25years.

Send your message to us:

Write your message here and send it to us